Kharagpur College

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The Governing Body of the College has formed the new IQAC of the college with the following members in its meeting dated 15.02.2020.

Members of the IQAC:

- 1. Dr. Bidyut Samanta, Principal & Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Jyotirmoy Pramanik, Associate Professor, Coordinator, IQAC
- 3. Dr. Sukla Mondal Saha, Associate Professor, In-charge, Morning Shift
- 4. Dr. Mahadev Mukhopadhyay, Associate Professor, Bursar
- 5. Dr. Bikash Kumar Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Secretary, Teachers' Council
- 6. Dr. Bimal Krishna Das, Associate Professor, Member, Governing Body
- 7. Sri Tarun Kumar Ray, Associate Professor, Boys' Hostel Superintendent
- 8. Sri Debasish Aich, Assistant Professor
- 9. Dr. Jagamohan Acharya, Assistant Professor
- 10. Dr. Indranil Chakraborti, Assistant Professor
- 11. Smt. Poulami Talukdar, Assistant Professor
- 12. Dr. Subhra Mishra, Associate Professor
- 13. Sri Vaibhav Chowdhury, SDO, Kharagpur
- 14. Sri Devendra Kumar Jha, Manager, CSR, Tata Metaliks, Kharagppur
- 15. Prof. (Dr.) Tapan Kumar Pal, Alumni, Educationalist & Social Worker
- 16. Sri Pradip Kumar Maity, Alumni