

Two day national Webinar

NEW HORISONS OF INDIAN LITERATURE



Organized by

Department of Sanskrit, Kharagpur College, Kharagpur, West Bengal in collaboration with

Tathastu:Kala-Sahitya-Samskriti, Nayagarh, Odisha

5th & 6th July,2020 11.00 AM to 1.00 PM

Dr. Bidyut Samanta Principal & Chairman of the webinar



Professor

Prafulla K. Mishra

Hon'ble Chancellor

Dr.RPA University,

Bihar

Professor Banamali Biswal Devprayag, Uttarakhand



Dr. Pankaj Mitra Ranchi



Dr. Gyani **Debasis Mishra** Cuttack



Buddheswar

Sarangi

Kolkata

Resource Persons







Sri Binod Ghosal

Kolkata



Dr. Bharat **Bhusan Rath** Tirupati

https://forms.gle/yDGmzkRCrtWHs1HN8 **Registration Link:**

Singseo

Bhopal

IMPORTANT INFORMATION'S

1. Participants are requested to join the webinar through YouTube link

2. Registered members will receive the E-Certificate within one week from the webinar

- 3. For more information contact jagamohan@kharagpurcollege.ac.in / 9002231586
- 4. For update join our WhatsApp group at the time of registration

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Patron in Chief : Prof. Anjan Chaki President, Governing Body, Kharagpur College

Chairman : Dr. Bidyut Samanta Principal, Kharagpur College

Organizing Secretary: Dr.Jagamohan Acharya Assistant Professor& Head Department of Sanskrit, Kharagpur College

Members

Basiran Bibi, President, Tathastu Sri Sarat Chandra Acharya, Secretary, Tathastu Dr. Ganesh Tosh , Dept. of Sanskrit, Kharagpur College Dr. Santanu Mandal, Dept. of Sanskrit, Kharagpur College Sri Soumik Piri , Dept. of Sanskrit, Kharagpur College

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

05/7/2020

- Welcome address : Dr. Bidyut Samanta, Principal, Kharagpur College
- Inaugurator : Professor Prafulla Kumar Mishra
 - Hon'ble Chancellor,
 - Dr. Rajendra Prasad Agricultural University, Bihar
- Speaker
- 1.Professor Banamali Biswal, Central Sanskrit University, Uttarakhand
- 2.Dr. Pankaj Mitra, Jamshedpur, Ranchi
- 3. Dr. Dharmendra Singseo, Central Sanskrit University, Bhopal
- 4. Dr. Gyani Debasis, Ravenshaw University, Cuttack 06/7/2020
- Speaker
- 1.Dr. Buddheswar Sarangi, SASMV, Kolkata
- 2. Sri Sarat Chandra Acharya, Secretary Tathastu, Nayagarh, Odisha
- 3.Dr. Bharat Bhusan Rath, Central Sanskrit University, Tirupati
- 4. Sri Binod Ghosal, Writer , Kolkata